Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Living Labyrinth» Forums » Rules

Subject: How many action cards do I play if I don't move? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Caputo
United States
Santa Clara
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a rules question which doesn't seem to be fully explained in the rulebook. What happens if I can't move anywhere? In that case, how many action cards can I play? It's not clear if I get to play 1 card or 2 cards.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Tibbles
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
If you can't move you can play up to two cards that turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.