Thumb up
1 Posts

Entdecker» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spinner Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
flag msg tools
We play that you spin it once and then everyone has a turn, but I would have to double to check the rules to verify that is correct.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.