Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Habitat» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on territoriality rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Olav Fakkeldij
Netherlands
Beverwijk
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When I use a card for territoriality and it cannot feed upon any card in the selected food chain then it has no use to do so? All cards in the food chain stay where they are?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Surya Van Lierde is pure Eurosnoot and proud of it!
Belgium
Michelbeke
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You simply can't use it in that case, as it indeed wouldn't steal any cards for you. You're better off just taking 2 cards
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.