Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Money!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick Question regarding Zero Bid rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Zurfluh
United States
Cranbury
New Jersey
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It is my understanding that if you bid nothing (just Spielgeld) you are still allowed to pick up cards, but you will be the last player to do so. I also understand that we use the serial number as tie-breakers for equal value bids.

But who goes first when more than one player bid with only the Spielgeld? How is that tie broken?

Any ideas?

Thanks!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
-=[Ran Over]=-
United States
Pleasant Grove
Utah
flag msg tools
Rules wrote:
If a player bid only their play money card, they have chosen not to participate in this auction and will not be able to exchange cards in this round.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Zurfluh
United States
Cranbury
New Jersey
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you :-)


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.