Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Triumph of Chaos» Forums » Rules

Subject: Makhno changing hands rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Johns
United States
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey Herr Dr.,

Me again...blush...So, RED gains control of Mahkno. WHITE attacks and takes the Makhno VC, conquering the faction. The faction marker is removed and such, but WHITE can't use the Makhno units. (If he could, as with other conquered factions, then he could rebuild the minor faction's units using his own REPs.)

In a later turn RED reconquers Makhno. Can the Mahkno units be built using RED REPs? I think so. Do I have it correctly?

Thanks,
Jason
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve
United States
Flagstaff
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Almost positive they are removed forever, even if reconquered.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.