Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Texas Glory: 1835-36» Forums » Rules

Subject: Santa Anna 2 Hex Command Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Poole
United States
Goldsboro
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Udu Wudu
badge
Udu Wudu
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It states that command cannot be traced through an impassable hexide, but in the case of Santa Anna, can his command be traced through an enemy-occupied hex? The rules do not mention this, but it would make sense that this would not be possible.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.