Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Clash of Monarchs» Forums » Rules

Subject: Typhus event rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Manuel Bravo
Andorra
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb

Can this event occur even when France isn't belligerant?

(In the 1756 start of a Campaign game)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Janiec
United States
(Teller County)
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
Yes. France and Britain were Belligerent overseas long before they began fighting in Germany, and this was the source of the Typhus epidemic that decimated French seaport populations.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.