Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Traders of Osaka» Forums » Rules

Subject: Unused movement points after reaching Carthage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tim K.
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
It's not explicitly stated in the rules but I presume that if, for example, a ship is one space before Carthage and is to be moved two spaces that it just stops in Carthage, you do the payday, and the ship resets to the beginning space. You don't then advance it for the one movement point left over, correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simply Not There
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmb
correct
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.