Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Odin's Ravens» Forums » Rules

Subject: 3 Questions please: rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rainer Kraft
Germany
Burghausen
Bavaria
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, after playing for the first two times three questions come up

1.) Playing the Odin card to advance one space can I move into the space occupied by the Odin stone?

2.) Can one play 2 Odin cards to advance one space?

3.) When drawing two new landscapes by playing the relevant Odin card do I draw them one at a time (and distribute before drawing the next) or both and then place them the way I like it?

Thanks for any advice.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
-=[Ran Over]=-
United States
Pleasant Grove
Utah
flag msg tools
Manimal wrote:
1.) Playing the Odin card to advance one space can I move into the space occupied by the Odin stone?
http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/202806

Manimal wrote:
2.) Can one play 2 Odin cards to advance one space?
No.

Manimal wrote:
3.) When drawing two new landscapes by playing the relevant Odin card do I draw them one at a time (and distribute before drawing the next) or both and then place them the way I like it?
http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/160143

(I'm guessing it took me less time to find those two threads than it took you to write your questions: ~10s.)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rainer Kraft
Germany
Burghausen
Bavaria
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ahh I just checked the first page. Didn't notice that there were 11 more pages of comment.
Thanks for the response!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.