Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Space Alert» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about the Maelstrom and Energy Cloud threat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vincent Pardo
Belgium
Grand-Leez
Namur
flag msg tools
mbmb
Both of these cards say as X action:

"Drains all energy from all shields"

Does it include the shields from all the other threats (in play I suppose ?) at that specific time as well ?

Thanks,


Vincent
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Federico Galeotti
Italy
Firenze
flag msg tools
http://www.gruppoludico.it/
badge
I believe you find life such a problem because you think there are the good people and the bad people. You're wrong, of course. There are, always and only, the bad people, but some of them are on opposite sides.
Avatar
mb
I do not think so.

The shields from the threats do not have energy they are just there all of the time (but some of them are particularly susceptible to the pulse cannon).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luca Iennaco
Italy
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
vetinari7878 wrote:
I do not think so.

The shields from the threats do not have energy they are just there all of the time (but some of them are particularly susceptible to the pulse cannon).

Agreed.
Besides, modifications to shields (or speed, or health) of the threats is worded in a different way (see Scout, Juggernaut, etc.).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.