Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Memoir '44» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 questions about Artillerie and Firefight rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ainmiller
Germany
Munich
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Hallo,
the first i played an Overlord Szenario (Hedgerow Hell) and i will never play a "normal" Szenario again. It was fantastic and much more fun.
During the game we had two questions:
a) When i shot with the Artillerie. Is there dice reduction becaus of wood or town etc.?
b) Card "Firefight" is for all Units, right? Even a armor or artilierie is attackin with +1 dice when there are not adjacted.
Thanks for the answers!
ainmiller

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Malcolm Green
Canada
Victoria
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
a) Artillery does not have any dice reductions for towns or woods
b) Yes, Artillery and Armour receive +1 with the Firefight card
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ainmiller
Germany
Munich
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Thanks! We played it right!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.