Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Battleground: Kingdoms» Forums » Rules

Subject: Permission to Photocopy - Question for Chad rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kurt Weihs
United States
Tacoma
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do we have permission to photocopy the double-sided insert from Kingdoms?

I had already done this then realized there was nothing giving me permission to do so. Something else that came up was that the arrows on the Kingdom Build sheet do not copy well. I'd recommend using black arrows instead of white if and when you do a ver. 2.0.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Gross
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm not Chad, but I can answer your question: yes, we fully intended you to be able to photocopy these pages. Also, .pdf versions of both of them should be going up on the website this week.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chad Ellis
United States
Brookline
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What Andrew said. And Kaile is working on getting the rules and the sheets up even as we speak.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.