Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Blackbeard» Forums » Rules

Subject: Alliances and movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ignacio Baca
Spain
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Alliances are rare in Blackbeard. Anyhow, let's say that two pirates are allied. Can both move together? Nothing is said in the rules, only that if two allied pirates are in the same hex... so, it seems that if they go to the same hex they don't go together. But it seems unlikely that two pirates may reach the same merchant to attack it at the same time unless they can move together.

arrrh
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ignacio Baca
Spain
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nobody knows the answer?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.