Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hammer of the Scots» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moray and the Norse rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
nolan Guthrie
United States
Nampa
Idaho
flag msg tools
badge
It is a wargame!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am sure I have read it somewhere but I can't find it now. If I have disbanded Moray and draw him and/or the Norse block, Do they come in at full strength?
Also can I disband Wallace, and would he come in at full strength if I drew him later?
The french Knight as well.
Okay so If I draw anything that isn't infantry, archer, or knight do they come in at full strength?

Thanks For the help
Nolan
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Niko Ruf
Germany
Schönaich
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Unless there is a special rule, all Scottish blocks start at strength 1. The only exception I can think of is the Scotch King block, who appears at full strength if crowned.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.