Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Here I Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attacker receive reinforcements during siege rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Javier Nacarino
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

Florence is being besieging by 3 papal reg since last impulse. On the next one, papal player moves 1 reg from Modena to Florence. Is this movement considerer as an assault too and so the papal player can roll dies? Or once the 4th reg is in Florence, papal player has to spent another CP for the assault?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Rubin
United States
Trenton
New Jersey
flag msg tools
badge
"It may be doubted whether so small a number of men ever employed so short a space of time with greater or more lasting effects upon the history of the world.” — Sir George Otto Trevelyan on the Battles of Trenton and Princeton
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Assault and Movement are separate actions. If the 4th Regular moves before the Assault, it may participate in it. If it moves after the Assault, it may not -- always no more than one Assault per impulse.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.