Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Combat Commander: Europe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Another question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tony Armada
United States
Okemos
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a unit moves into a minefield, may I also op fire after mine attack? I assume yes.

thanks

Tony
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Christopher
United States
Salem
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
In the wonderful game, Bonaparte at Marengo, this is how to get nasty Frenchies out of a village.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes indeed! The mine attack happens first, then the inactive player (you, in this case) can play actions, then the active player can play actions (say, Assault Fire or Smoke Grenade). At least, this is IIRC.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John McLintock
Scotland
Glasgow
Lanarkshire
flag msg tools
badge
"Roll dice and kick ass!"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
markus_kt wrote:
Yes indeed! The mine attack happens first, then the inactive player (you, in this case) can play actions, then the active player can play actions (say, Assault Fire or Smoke Grenade). At least, this is IIRC.

I'll take that IIRC and raise it to AFAIK... Mark's right though, I'm sure.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lee Massey
United States
Teachey
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Casual wargamer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
WTH, let's look it up to be sure!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.