Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mare Nostrum» Forums » Rules

Subject: pre-first game question about sacking rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Park Previs
United States
Mechanicsville
Virginia
flag msg tools
mb
getting ready to play the first game, and i want to iron out some details. i understand that you can sack a caravan/city/temple/market after you invade and successfully wipe out the defender. my question is that on the next turn, can you leave your legion in the province and sack again? i believe that you are only allowed to sack one item in the province after the attack - so how is it possible (or IS it possible) to clear out an entire provice?

thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, if your legion is still in the empty province on the next turn you can sack another item (or change his stance to occupation or control).

There is a hero in the expansion that allows you to sack multiple things at once, but otherwise you have to go slowly...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.