Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bindle Rails» Forums » Rules

Subject: Removing Bridges rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
F H
United Kingdom
UK
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The WASH OUT event says I should remove a bridge. I'm not sure what that means. Does that mean I have to remove 1 row of a route.

And if so does that mean ...

1) You need to mark each segment/row of the Public Companies mat with a seperate counter to indicate that it's been completed.

2) Can you build each segment/row in any order, I had assumed you had to work your way down.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Neal
United States
Liverpool
New York
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
1) You simply mark the bridge as being gone. If you want to use a marker to do so, you may. To build it back up, simply dedicate a card to it on one of your next hands.

2) You are correct - you must build down the card.

Keep the questions coming. Makes the rules more tight and the game a little better for everyone else.


J.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.