Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Fields of Fire» Forums » General

Subject: Pinned Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
d -
msg tools
The rules state that when a unit is HIT in combat it also gets a PINNED marker. Does this mean that if a squad is reduced to a fire team and paralyzed team that both get PINNED markers?

Thanks.

D
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ricky Gray
United States
Powder Springs
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
The rules state that when a unit is HIT in combat it also gets a PINNED marker. Does this mean that if a squad is reduced to a fire team and paralyzed team that both get PINNED markers?


Correct, D.

Ricky
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
d -
msg tools
Thanks Ricky. You have made learning this game so much easier!! I hope you are getting chances to play in addition to answering all these questions.

D
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ricky Gray
United States
Powder Springs
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No problem, D. And i'm playing, too.

This helps me at least as much as it may help others, if not more.

Ricky
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.