The rules say:
When coming out of a corner the car may not change lane, but must stay in the same lane. ...if the car is blocked by another car, he cannot drive round it and has to brake.
What, exactly does this mean? If I have already stopped early in a 1 corner and stop again in that corner, would I still be coming out of the corner on both my second and third turn in the corner?
Also, does this only apply to the space right at the end of the corner? So, if I roll a 20 starting on the last space in a corner, do I have to stay in the same lane for all 20 spaces?
And what if I overshoot the corner? Am I still considered to be coming out of the corner on my next turn?
Basically, I don't understand this rule at all and the instructions give no examples. Can anyone help explain it?