Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

EastFront II» Forums » Rules

Subject: River Assualt Repulses rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Ettel
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Rule 7.51 (second paragraph) states "All "hits" are applied to non-repulsed attackers if possible." What if all units are repulsed and there are hits? Do the repulsed units have to take the hits?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tomas Lidholm
Sweden
Stockholm
Stockholm
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Ettel
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Thanks Tomas (but it is too bad my playing partner is always right).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.