Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

After the Flood» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trade more than once per turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephen Gassett
United States
Fort Worth
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it allowable to make trades for the same resource in a single area with a subsequent trade action? (e.g. is it possible to trade for four oil in a single area in one turn, as long as each trade is a separate trade action carried out in phase 3), or is trade in all areas you have workers or armies in something carried out only once per turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ubergeek
United States
Washougal
Washington
flag msg tools
Be Happy in your Game!
badge
I spent 100 Geek Gold and all I got was this lousy overtext message!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Once per action. So, yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.