Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Conflict of Heroes: Awakening the Bear! – Russia 1941-42» Forums » Rules

Subject: More Two Spaces Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt V
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
There is a card that allows a unit to move two hexes.

Can the opponent opp fire when moving into the first of second hex?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Klaus
Germany
Neuss
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
No he cant. The text on the card says that he can move two units as an (=one) action.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.