Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Last Night on Earth: The Zombie Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Basic fighting question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anton Modig
Sweden
Gothenburg
flag msg tools
mbmb
It says in the rules that zombies and heroes should be divided evenly but what about two heroes and one zombie in the same space.
Can one zombie fight two heroes?
It would make sense as a hero would aid his friend in the fight but it also means the zombie gets more chances to wound.

So, which one is it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seiya V
United States
New York
flag msg tools
badge
You'll Never Walk Alone!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
During the Zombie turn, the Heroes would be able to divide the zombies between them. In this case, you can choose which Hero has to fight the zombie in their space.

During the Hero turn, during each individual Hero turn the Hero will have to fight the zombie in their space. Therefore, the zombie may be able to attack two heroes depending on the outcome of the fight.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Clement Tey
Singapore
Singapore
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Remember, different rules for different turns.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.