Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Combat Commander: Pacific» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scout rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
beresford dickens
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Is the following sequence correct?

A Scout activates three mortars to fire.

Fire from the first mortar causes an Event which results in the Scout breaking. The fire is resolved anyway.

The second mortar is already activated so it can still fire using the Scout's LOS. An Event occurs which breaks the Scout again, resulting in its removal. The fire is resolved anyway.

The third mortar is already activated but now cannot fire unless it has its own LOS to a target.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chadwik
United States
Santa Rosa
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate. Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
All correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.