Simon Morley
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
It would be very handy if the "Played Games" list asked for user confirmation if a delete link is clicked.

I accidently deleted a recorded play today after I missed the edit link blush

Unfortunately I had recorded a fair amount of information in the play, which I had to re-enter.

A simple mistake that could easily have been avoided if confirmation was required.

DrCamel
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Agreed. It's common sense with any UI to have a confirm option when damage can take place.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.