Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

España 1936» Forums » Rules

Subject: Set up clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Wall
United Kingdom
Ormskirk
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The set up clarification says not to put the two Nationalist aircraft on the mapboard. Does this mean that they are available for placing later in turn 1?

What about the Republican aircraft, does that stay on the mapboard?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim P.
United States
Thousand Oaks
CA
flag msg tools
Visit the Wargame Bootcamp guild
badge
Muppet !
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
this THREAD covers the setup of aircraft for the Basic Game i.e. not using the Advanced Naval Rules.

In the Basic Game the Republicans and the Nationalist both get one B-XIX aircraft unit each at the start of the 1936 scenario. They are both on the map and are the only aircraft until reinforcements are brought on via the playing of cards as Events.

The Ni32 and Ju52 are only used in the Advanced Naval Game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Wall
United Kingdom
Ormskirk
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Many thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.