Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Princes of Machu Picchu» Forums » Rules

Subject: After the third moon tile is taken..... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Some Guy
United States
Portland
OR
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
everyone gets to take another turn.

1) Does that include the person who took the third moon tile?
2) Are moon tiles still allowed to be taken?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bonnie Ricca
United States
Berkeley
CA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I haven't actually read the rules myself yet, but I just played for the first time this past weekend. The way I was taught was:

jonjacobmoon wrote:
1) Does that include the person who took the third moon tile?

No. Everyone else takes one more turn.

jonjacobmoon wrote:
2) Are moon tiles still allowed to be taken?

Yes, definitely.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Some Guy
United States
Portland
OR
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This is how I figured it too. Just making sure.

Without the ability to take moon tiles, the other players might get caught with nothing to do. So, that makes sense.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Smith
Canada
Victoria
BC
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
HA! We've been playing this wrong - woops! Thanks for pointing that out.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.