Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Strozzi» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ship with no goods rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric Atmaja
Indonesia
Jakarta
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
hi

just want to ask about ship with no goods on it,
lets say I won a bid for that ship with tile that gives +1 additional goods

do I get 1 good (from tile bonus) or none (because the ship carry no goods at all on its card)?

thanks in advance this one is a great game indeed
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve K
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
...
badge
...
Avatar
We played that you get 1 good from the bonus tile.

The English rules say: "In addition, if the player used his "ware flag", he moves his marker one space further". There is no mention of the ware flag bonus being dependent on how many symbols were on the ship.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Atmaja
Indonesia
Jakarta
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ah, just as I thought !

too bad we played wrong last time

thanks for your help
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.