Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

EastFront II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Special rules application in CG? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sweden
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Are the scenario special rules applicable in the campaign game?
E.g. are all Soviet HQ disrupted in June 41?
When continuing into W41, should we count Axis exhaustion pts when calculationgcampaign victory?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Gustavsson
Sweden
Forsa
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, all special rules apply according to rules 3.12 and 3.14.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sweden
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Should have rtfm, lol, thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Except for the Summer '43 special rule about Satellite forces, apparently...

http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/291011/restricted-satellites...

And the Summer '44 special rule about Standfast...

http://boardgamegeek.com/thread/338923/standfast-order-when-...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sweden
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for checking.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.