Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pocket Civ» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mining during Advance or Upkeep? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mattias Fall
Sweden
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OK, another question: The rules say that mining is done as an advance action. The official Advance and Wonder list, and the Visual TechTree, say it is performed during Upkeep. Surely the rules must be correct?

I really like this game, but it sure would help if the rules, the summary card and the advance list were consistent.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett Christensen
United States
Fargo
North Dakota
flag msg tools
designer
Pat OwlOrbs on the head.
badge
Rub the wizard!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Use the rulebook. The summary card has mistakes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.