Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

On the Underground» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vincent Priest
United Kingdom
Wigan
Lancashire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Hi, I don't know if this has already been covered but I have a quick question with a possible obvious answer but here goes:

If the passenger travels through a station which has multi lines, is it only the player whose line goes through the station that scores a point
or does everyone who has a line there get a point too?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve K
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
...
badge
...
Avatar
Points are only awarded to the lines the passenger travels down.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vincent Priest
United Kingdom
Wigan
Lancashire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

I thought that to be the case, thanks for the confirmation.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.