Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bump in the Night» Forums » Rules

Subject: One scare per turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris X.
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Each player is eligible for only one scare in his turn? What if i am capable of doing 2 or 3 scares in my turn in 2-3 different rooms? i choose only one?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Colin Dimock
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That is correct - choose one only.

-Colin
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.