Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Warrior Knights: Crown and Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Riot and Garrisons/Nobles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephen Paget
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
What happens if i draw a riot result for a city in which i already have a garrison or noble? Do i ignore it? The rules say a riot token is removed if a Baron ever has a noble or garrison present at the city.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Schott
Germany
Franconia
flag msg tools
designer
Ph'nglui mglw'nafh Cthulhu R'lyeh wgah'nagl fhtagn.
badge
Please fondle my bum.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yes, I think ignoring the riot result is right.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.