Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Power & Weakness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Who wins? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Warrender
United States
Rockaway
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't think I saw this in the rules, but what if:


On the VP track, I have 8 points, my opponent has 4. He wins the next cycle (bringing him to 5) with a score of 7 active regions to my 4.

We add up our VP and active regions and both have 12. Who wins?

I would assume whoever is higher on the VP track, but I don't think it says that. Hopefully I just missed it.



 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andreas Steding
Germany
Goettingen
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmb
Hi
no one wins - play another cycle.To win you need 12 or more victory points and more victory points as the other player.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.