Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Glory to Rome» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarification on the BAR example. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Betty Egan
Canada
Halifax
Nova Scotia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the rules for the BAR card, the example given indicates that the leader takes his action last. Is that right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
R A
United Kingdom
Norwich
Norfolk
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I just dug out my rules. It does look like there is an error here! As in the main bit of rules it's pretty clear that the leader takes their action first and it then goes clockwise.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.