Re: Rules Question for Kingmaker
It is Warwick that holds the office (not really player A per se). He will continue to hold it even if London is enemy controlled. Offices do not change hands that way.
Recently played another game and had some interested situations that came up during the game that I was not sure about. Hope someone can answer them for me.
Player A has the Constable of the Tower of London office card and gives it to Warwick. Warwick is in Wales and Player B lays siege to London ultimately capturing the city. Does Player A continue to hold onto the Constable office or must he surrender it to Player B who now controls London? I could also see a similar situation with the Captain of Calais or Lt. of Ireland office as well.