Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Civil War» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Civil War rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jeff mccall

Tennessee
msg tools
I am playing as the Union in the Campaign scenario and it is game turn 16 (Grant, Lyon, Meade, and Sheridan are dead :(). At the end of turn 17 there is a victory check. I have 75 victory points and the South has zero, but we have used the command point table 35 times. Am I correct in assuming that the victory check at the end of the next turn requires me to have 50 MORE points than the South for the game to continue to turn 18 (in other words the South gets to count the command point table use, ships sunk, and destroyed stochades/cities in the far west)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Lawson
United States
Rutland
Vermont
flag msg tools
Boston Redsox
badge
New England Patriots!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken
United States
Crystal Lake
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What he said.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.