Raviv Nagel
Israel
Haifa
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And thus skipping the need to use a random combat card ?
Seems logical to me, but it might be interpreted differently from the rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cesar Pim
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
There is nothing in the rules against it, so I say that yes you can use it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave J McWeasely
United States
Louisville
Kentucky
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmb
That's pretty decent then!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ger Lam
Austria
flag msg tools
mbmb
yep, thats the best use. Mind-Controlling high-tier units and using them as support. Unless you want to hide them away somewhere out of reach to deny them to your opponent(2 Mind controlled BC's mean only 1 able to deploy against you...)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.