Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Formula D» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about corners and rain rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Wulf Corbett
Scotland
Shotts
Lanarkshire
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Why should either be wrong? They're from 2 different editions, with 2 different rulebooks. The rule changed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.