Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Navia Dratp» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gyulla Turtle - can it get the 6 gyullas on the turn it Dratps? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ron Laufer
United States
Millington
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
See subject.

I know you can't dratp and then move, but if you move and then dratp, the dratp ability could be read in such a way that it checks at the end of turn, and if you moved at all during the turn gives you the 6 gyullas. I doubt it, but I'd like to know what others think.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Vanek
United States
Twinsburg
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. You have to start the turn dratped to have the ability work.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
gary rembo
United Kingdom
brighton
Alaska
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
NO. Since you have moved before invoking your drapt {Morph}
Also I dont think mesetie get any gyullas {mana crystals} for just moving moving only gulled get that.soblue.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bwian, just
United States
Longmont
Colorado
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Gyullas Turtle earns Gyullas when it moves, due to its Drapt effect.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.