Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Android» Forums » Rules

Subject: Starting set-up--Rachel rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Cook
United States
Bloomington
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm sure it's in the rules and I just missed it, but I just wanted to confirm that the icon on Rachel's start card indicates that she gets to start with an extra 2 cards of any type she wants (in addition to the two Light cards and a Dark card of the person to her left)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
D E
United States
San Francisco
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The short and long answer: yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
.
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
For reference, there's a complete rundown of every character's bonuses in the setup section of the rules.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.