Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Space Alert» Forums » Rules

Subject: laser rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alexander
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a question, if there is a green cube in a laser for a previews turn and now its the damage calculation turn but the laser dont have the range or cant fire because the enemy is cloaked or whatever, what happens? i am just losing the cube or the laser dont fire at all,
now i am playing it that i dont fire the laser.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gareth
Switzerland
Zürich
Zürich
flag msg tools
badge
My ass is green, but I don't let it worry me.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The cube is lost even if there is nothing for the weapon to hit. Best plan carefully.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vangelis Bagiartakis
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What Gareth said, the cube is lost.

Thematically you fire the laser, it's just that the threat is too far and the beam cannot reach it.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexander
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
MMM Ok thank you all you just made it harder for me shake
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.