Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
8 Posts

Pursuit of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Serbia Falls....2 questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
james zajicek
United States
henderson
Nevada
flag msg tools
after serbia falls...now realize i need help on 2 things...

1. The CP gets to SR two CP units in the Balkans...
can the CP SR an LCU to any space...or must he still abide with rule
13.12.1 and only SR along a railroad ...

in particular....can the BU2Army in Sofia SR to Strumica ?

2. After fall...."AH units listed above" are removed...

in particular there are 2 AH SCU's .....one started in RB

If Romania is in the game there are 2 more AH SCU's...starting in
Hermannstadt...

Can the CP player remove any 2 AH SCU's ...or must he specifically
remove the ones that came in with Serbia ??
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Stock
United States
Elsah
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Normal SR rules apply.

2. Must remove the LCUs that started with Serbian invasion.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
By the way, James means SCUs.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Stock
United States
Elsah
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
However, with removing AH SCUs, there is no way to track which is which (the LCUs are named, the SCUs are not). So, yes, you can remove SCUs of your choice if both Romania and Serbia have entered. We do not expect you to keep track of which SCUs are which.

This is a good point to note for ease of play.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
james zajicek
United States
henderson
Nevada
flag msg tools
thank you..and yes i meant SCU...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
james zajicek
United States
henderson
Nevada
flag msg tools
just realized then...still a question...

If one of the AH SCU is in the elim box....can that be one of the chosen
units to leave the game? or must both come from map ....?

i would hope for the former...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yan P.
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
I'd like to know the answer to this question as well.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can choose to remove SCUs from the eliminated box (Otherwise you could get round the collapse by having all your SCUS in the eliminated box).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.