Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Munchkin Quest» Forums » Rules

Subject: spending move tokens and moving rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
fred Tortonesi
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
can you spend all your move tokens searching a room or something else than spend your remaining movement of 0 to explore a new room since you didnt explore a room yet? im confused where it says you can always explore one room even if you don't have the movenent tokens to do so. since you can get stuck in a room.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
That is not Depeche but rather
United States
Grandville
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. That rule means you need to spend all your move, not all your remaining move. So if you've got a total of 2 move and haven't spent any, and you're in a room where all links are Hidden or Locked (3 move to go through), you can spend your total move of 2 to use them. If you already spent one of those two move to search or do a deal, then you're stuck there until next turn when you'll have the same option.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.