Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pursuit of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Alpenkorps Strength rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Slizewski
United States
Aiken
South Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the Alpenkorps unit enter at full strength if it left reduced?

The situation is thus: On the turn before Serb collapse the Alpenkorps unit was reduced/flipped. It was then removed when the Serbs collapsed. On the next turn Romania entered the war and it came back. I presume at full strength but thought I'd check.

Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It returns at full strength. As do Serb units when Serbs Return, or other CP units returning via To Help and Save You.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.