Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Agricola» Forums » Rules

Subject: fence overseer - can more than one stable be fenced in the same round? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
keith gell
United Kingdom
eastbourne
East Sussex
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When the fence overseer is activated, and 4 stables have been built, can each of the 4 stables be fenced in on the same round?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Earles
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Each round you can fence one stable into a 1x1 pasture.

See this thread...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.