Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

StarCraft: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Special Order rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Oscar Björnham
Sweden
Umeå
flag msg tools
When I construct a Research & Development module the rules state that During the Planning Phase, a player may place a number
of special orders equal to the number of Research &
Development modules he has built on his Faction Sheet.


Just to be clear, does this mean that I can place three mobilize orders on one turn for instance? (Two regular and one special order)
Or can you never have more than two order of one type?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Camp Mora
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Exactly. You can place more than the initial two orders. It is one of the advantages of the special orders.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.