Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pursuit of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multnational attack with a tribe rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
james zajicek
United States
henderson
Nevada
flag msg tools
Assume a TU stack in Suleymaniye and a lone Sinjabi unit in
Kermanshah....

can these stacks coordinate and attack RU units in Sehneh

i am hoping (and think) the answer is no...want to be sure..

as always...apologize if answer is obvious..
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Tribes do not count as a nation for activation,(3.2.1.5 b): So they may be activated to attack along with other units.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
james zajicek
United States
henderson
Nevada
flag msg tools
i was wrong again.... but not really an activation question

since tribes are of no nation...wasn't sure they could coordinate
in the attack with the turks...

i guess being of no nation is better than being from a different
nation in this case...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.