Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pursuit of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pushed to the Breaking Point and summer attrition rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
wayne heeley
Australia
flag msg tools
if the BR/IN/ANZ make a 2nd attack as a result of Pushed to the Breaking Point into/out of a desert/swamp space on a summer turn, must they roll for possible attrition again prior to the 2nd attack, or just the once prior to the first attack?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Push to the Breaking Point gives an extra attack, so all normal attack procedure must be followed, including Severe Weather.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.